Patient Reviews

Reviews for Boca Raton, FL Dentist Dr. Mauricio Antezana

At SEDA Dental of Boca Raton, we take great pride in offering exceptional dental treatments that yield optimal results. This is why Dr. Mauricio Antezana and Dr. Emily Andrade take into consideration all of the feedback that patients provide about their experience at our facility. To give individuals looking for dental treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing SEDA Dental of Boca Raton for your dental care needs.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

Back in June I went for the first time to SEDA Dental in Delray for a cleaning. Janet was the hygienist, as she was filling in for someone. She was so good that I had to come to the Boca location of SEDA Dental for my cleaning today. She's thorough and painless in her cleaning, as well as being such a nice person. I highly recommend her! On a side note, although Dr. Antezana only needed to spend a few minutes with me for a checkup, he was pleasant and very well respected by his colleagues. The rest of the staff also was very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2018

This was my first time coming to SEDA for a cleaning. Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Friendly and efficient staff, would recommend this to my friends. Great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Great Doctors, Great Staff, over all GREAT OFFICE!!! I recommend this office to all of my friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

I have been a patient in Boynton for 14 years. I needed an upper denture. They recommended that IShould go to the Boca office. Dr.Antezana took care of me and the dentures look great. The whole staffIs warm and friendly. They make you feel at home. Also, you have an appointment and they see youON TIME. I hope others will use SEDA and enjoy the experience as I have. Ray Rogers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Beautifully modeled dental office like a little boutique, very professional and welcoming. Easy to find, and no hassle or waiting to get in, especially not having any insurance. Thanks Seda Dental, I will bring my husband in for his cleaning soon! Great rates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

this Dental office is very efficient, great and friendly staff, always listen. i would recommend to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Professional, courteous, friendly staff. Excellent 'pain free' service and care provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I want to thank the staff of seda dental. Made me feel comfortable throughout my visits and what a great smile i have now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Christina is an amazing hygienist! She is always very accommodating and concerned for my comfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

This office is super friendly, efficient! I had a wonderful experience during my recent appointment. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I liked that I didn't have to wait forever and the staff was nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Has two crowns done here. It was painless and the crowns look and feel great! Dr. Hamarnah is awesome! Everyone in the office is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Enjoyed my appointment today! Such a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

This is the best dentist hands down! My experience was exceptional. My hygienist and assistant was so friendly and she kept me smiling ! I am definitely looking forward to my next visit! SEDA rules! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

The professionalism that I experienced while at SEDA dental was astounding. From the time I called to make the appointment Ms. Dawn was very experienced concise and considerate of my needs. Ms Jackie is the quintessential professional that any and every office needs and should demand she helped me to look into different options while I was there. Then there was Mr Matt... He was a breath of fresh air and truly enjoys his profession I find myself blessed to have been in thier presence. The Doctor herself was one that knows what she’s doing and cares about my smile and wants to ensure that I can for a long time to come.. If you have a different dentist change them and come here you will not be disappointed from the initial call to the completion of the procedure... SEDA is truly awesomeness personified More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Staff is always Super friendly and my Dentist was great. Special thanks to Christene the Dental Assistant for her great conversation during procedures and her gentle demeanor. My Crown is amazing and there was no pain involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2018

Very pleasant and welcoming Staff. Gave me assertive answers and knew what they were doing !! Excited I'm able to take my kids there also. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.