Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental of Boca Raton

At SEDA Dental of Boca Raton, we take great pride in offering exceptional dental treatments that yield optimal results. This is why Dr. Mauricio Antezana and Dr. Emily Andrade take into consideration all of the feedback that patients provide about their experience at our facility. To give individuals looking for dental treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing SEDA Dental of Boca Raton for your dental care needs.

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2014

Awesome dentist!!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2015

Excellent and caring specialist ..recommend him highly .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2018

Very pleasant and welcoming Staff. Gave me assertive answers and knew what they were doing !! Excited I'm able to take my kids there also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

A+ Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Staff is always Super friendly and my Dentist was great. Special thanks to Christene the Dental Assistant for her great conversation during procedures and her gentle demeanor. My Crown is amazing and there was no pain involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I liked that I didn't have to wait forever and the staff was nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

This is the best dentist hands down! My experience was exceptional. My hygienist and assistant was so friendly and she kept me smiling ! I am definitely looking forward to my next visit! SEDA rules! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

The professionalism that I experienced while at SEDA dental was astounding. From the time I called to make the appointment Ms. Dawn was very experienced concise and considerate of my needs. Ms Jackie is the quintessential professional that any and every office needs and should demand she helped me to look into different options while I was there. Then there was Mr Matt... He was a breath of fresh air and truly enjoys his profession I find myself blessed to have been in thier presence. The Doctor herself was one that knows what she’s doing and cares about my smile and wants to ensure that I can for a long time to come.. If you have a different dentist change them and come here you will not be disappointed from the initial call to the completion of the procedure... SEDA is truly awesomeness personified More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Has two crowns done here. It was painless and the crowns look and feel great! Dr. Hamarnah is awesome! Everyone in the office is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Enjoyed my appointment today! Such a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

This office is super friendly, efficient! I had a wonderful experience during my recent appointment. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Christina is an amazing hygienist! She is always very accommodating and concerned for my comfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I've never been a big fan of the Dentist, but she was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Professional, courteous, friendly staff. Excellent 'pain free' service and care provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I want to thank the staff of seda dental. Made me feel comfortable throughout my visits and what a great smile i have now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

this Dental office is very efficient, great and friendly staff, always listen. i would recommend to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

I have been a patient in Boynton for 14 years. I needed an upper denture. They recommended that IShould go to the Boca office. Dr.Antezana took care of me and the dentures look great. The whole staffIs warm and friendly. They make you feel at home. Also, you have an appointment and they see youON TIME. I hope others will use SEDA and enjoy the experience as I have. Ray Rogers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Beautifully modeled dental office like a little boutique, very professional and welcoming. Easy to find, and no hassle or waiting to get in, especially not having any insurance. Thanks Seda Dental, I will bring my husband in for his cleaning soon! Great rates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Friendly and efficient staff, would recommend this to my friends. Great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Great Doctors, Great Staff, over all GREAT OFFICE!!! I recommend this office to all of my friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2018

This was my first time coming to SEDA for a cleaning. Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

Back in June I went for the first time to SEDA Dental in Delray for a cleaning. Janet was the hygienist, as she was filling in for someone. She was so good that I had to come to the Boca location of SEDA Dental for my cleaning today. She's thorough and painless in her cleaning, as well as being such a nice person. I highly recommend her! On a side note, although Dr. Antezana only needed to spend a few minutes with me for a checkup, he was pleasant and very well respected by his colleagues. The rest of the staff also was very nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great bed side manner.  Parking can sometimes be an issue if the plaza is busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2019

Great experience. Fabulous staff. Dawn went above and beyond what was expected! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

This is a wonderful dental service. I give them an A+++ Kanapathipillai Wignarajah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Emily Andrade and her assistants were highly professional and provided excellent service and so were the front staff, Dawn and company went out of their way to provide excellent service in making my appointments and with the billing.I highly recommend them and even though I am moving out of Boca to Delray Beach, I plan to continue the Boca Raton office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2019

We love the changes from tower to seda :) Glad to have all of you on our journey - the whole Trevathan klan is happy and ready to get our dental done and done. Back to Living La Vida Boca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

We love the changes from tower to seda :)Glad to have all of you on our journey - the whole Trevathan klan is happy and ready to get our dental done and done.Back to Living La Vida Boca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

This is an awesome dentist office in Boca Raton! Christina is the BEST hygenist EVER! The team rocks. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Seda Dental in Boca Raton is the Best!  The team is awesome.  Christina, the hygenist, is perfection- so caring and great at her job!  I drive far just to come here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

The staff really knows what they're doing and how to put the needs of the patient first. I'm never left in the dark or confused about anything that's happening or what to expect on the current or future visits. I live this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2019

I have been with them for a number of years now and I'm very satisfied with them. Christina is very efficient, patient and with great patient care. Of course the manager, Dawn , is very accommodating and made my appointment very easy to suit my very busy sched. She also went beyond to check my insurance info  and verification easy even if I just gave her the nominal info at the time she called me. This is a great place and most importantly it's just around my neighborhood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

SEDA Dental is an amazing office filled with a great team. My husband and I both went to the dentist and had incredible experiences. Dawn, the office manager, is efficient and truly makes you feel comfortable and answers any questions that you may have about your upcoming treatment plans. We officially have a new dentist office and I highly recommend anyone in the Boca area to check them out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

The experienced while at SEDA dental was outstanding. From the time I called to make the appointment until the moment I left the office. Dr. Andrade was one that knows what she’s doing and cares about my smile and wants to ensure that I can for a long time to come.. If you have a different dentist change them and come here you will not be disappointed from the initial call to the completion of the procedure... SEDA is truly awesome and the employees are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

This is hands down the best dental office that i have ever been to. The staff and all of the people in the office are so amazing and caring. Doctor Emily is fantastic, she took a look at all of the issues that i had and made a great treatment plan to address the problem. I had an issue with one of the medications that i was given and Dawn and the entire staff went way above and beyond to make sure that we found a solution and treatment that would work for me. Very grateful that i found this place and will be a customer for life. They changed my opinion on going to the dentist. Thank you guys!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.