Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental of Boca Raton

At SEDA Dental of Boca Raton, we take great pride in offering exceptional dental treatments that yield optimal results. This is why Dr. Mauricio Antezana and Dr. Emily Andrade take into consideration all of the feedback that patients provide about their experience at our facility. To give individuals looking for dental treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing SEDA Dental of Boca Raton for your dental care needs.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

This is hands down the best dental office that i have ever been to. The staff and all of the people in the office are so amazing and caring. Doctor Emily is fantastic, she took a look at all of the issues that i had and made a great treatment plan to address the problem. I had an issue with one of the medications that i was given and Dawn and the entire staff went way above and beyond to make sure that we found a solution and treatment that would work for me. Very grateful that i found this place and will be a customer for life. They changed my opinion on going to the dentist. Thank you guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

The experienced while at SEDA dental was outstanding. From the time I called to make the appointment until the moment I left the office. Dr. Andrade was one that knows what she’s doing and cares about my smile and wants to ensure that I can for a long time to come.. If you have a different dentist change them and come here you will not be disappointed from the initial call to the completion of the procedure... SEDA is truly awesome and the employees are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

We love the changes from tower to seda :)Glad to have all of you on our journey - the whole Trevathan klan is happy and ready to get our dental done and done.Back to Living La Vida Boca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Emily Andrade and her assistants were highly professional and provided excellent service and so were the front staff, Dawn and company went out of their way to provide excellent service in making my appointments and with the billing.I highly recommend them and even though I am moving out of Boca to Delray Beach, I plan to continue the Boca Raton office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

I have been a patient in Boynton for 14 years. I needed an upper denture. They recommended that IShould go to the Boca office. Dr.Antezana took care of me and the dentures look great. The whole staffIs warm and friendly. They make you feel at home. Also, you have an appointment and they see youON TIME. I hope others will use SEDA and enjoy the experience as I have. Ray Rogers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Beautifully modeled dental office like a little boutique, very professional and welcoming. Easy to find, and no hassle or waiting to get in, especially not having any insurance. Thanks Seda Dental, I will bring my husband in for his cleaning soon! Great rates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Friendly and efficient staff, would recommend this to my friends. Great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Great Doctors, Great Staff, over all GREAT OFFICE!!! I recommend this office to all of my friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Professional, courteous, friendly staff. Excellent 'pain free' service and care provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I want to thank the staff of seda dental. Made me feel comfortable throughout my visits and what a great smile i have now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Christina is an amazing hygienist! She is always very accommodating and concerned for my comfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I liked that I didn't have to wait forever and the staff was nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

This is the best dentist hands down! My experience was exceptional. My hygienist and assistant was so friendly and she kept me smiling ! I am definitely looking forward to my next visit! SEDA rules! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

The professionalism that I experienced while at SEDA dental was astounding. From the time I called to make the appointment Ms. Dawn was very experienced concise and considerate of my needs. Ms Jackie is the quintessential professional that any and every office needs and should demand she helped me to look into different options while I was there. Then there was Mr Matt... He was a breath of fresh air and truly enjoys his profession I find myself blessed to have been in thier presence. The Doctor herself was one that knows what she’s doing and cares about my smile and wants to ensure that I can for a long time to come.. If you have a different dentist change them and come here you will not be disappointed from the initial call to the completion of the procedure... SEDA is truly awesomeness personified More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Has two crowns done here. It was painless and the crowns look and feel great! Dr. Hamarnah is awesome! Everyone in the office is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Enjoyed my appointment today! Such a great staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.