Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental of Boca Raton

At SEDA Dental of Boca Raton, we take great pride in offering exceptional dental treatments that yield optimal results. This is why Dr. Mauricio Antezana and Dr. Emily Andrade take into consideration all of the feedback that patients provide about their experience at our facility. To give individuals looking for dental treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice, we have compiled a complete list of our reviews. We invite you to browse our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing SEDA Dental of Boca Raton for your dental care needs.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

SEDA Dental is an amazing office filled with a great team. My husband and I both went to the dentist and had incredible experiences. Dawn, the office manager, is efficient and truly makes you feel comfortable and answers any questions that you may have about your upcoming treatment plans. We officially have a new dentist office and I highly recommend anyone in the Boca area to check them out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2019

I have been with them for a number of years now and I'm very satisfied with them. Christina is very efficient, patient and with great patient care. Of course the manager, Dawn , is very accommodating and made my appointment very easy to suit my very busy sched. She also went beyond to check my insurance info  and verification easy even if I just gave her the nominal info at the time she called me. This is a great place and most importantly it's just around my neighborhood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Seda Dental in Boca Raton is the Best!  The team is awesome.  Christina, the hygenist, is perfection- so caring and great at her job!  I drive far just to come here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2019

We love the changes from tower to seda :) Glad to have all of you on our journey - the whole Trevathan klan is happy and ready to get our dental done and done. Back to Living La Vida Boca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

Back in June I went for the first time to SEDA Dental in Delray for a cleaning. Janet was the hygienist, as she was filling in for someone. She was so good that I had to come to the Boca location of SEDA Dental for my cleaning today. She's thorough and painless in her cleaning, as well as being such a nice person. I highly recommend her! On a side note, although Dr. Antezana only needed to spend a few minutes with me for a checkup, he was pleasant and very well respected by his colleagues. The rest of the staff also was very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2018

This was my first time coming to SEDA for a cleaning. Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

this Dental office is very efficient, great and friendly staff, always listen. i would recommend to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

This office is super friendly, efficient! I had a wonderful experience during my recent appointment. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Staff is always Super friendly and my Dentist was great. Special thanks to Christene the Dental Assistant for her great conversation during procedures and her gentle demeanor. My Crown is amazing and there was no pain involved. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great bed side manner.  Parking can sometimes be an issue if the plaza is busy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.